Skip to content

Project Team

To contact the project team, send an email to or call Jovie Garcia at 907-562-2000.


Key members of the project team include:


  • Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities

Kelly Summers, P.E., Project Manager
Alvin Talbert, Consultant Coordinator
Theresa Dutchuk, Environmental Impact Analyst

  • DOWL

Steve Noble, P.E., Contract Manager/Project Manager
Richard Pribyl, P.E., Project Engineer
Ariel Hippe, P.E., Lead Design Engineer
Adam Morrill, Environmental Services Lead